Mercedes Deluxe Van

Perfect performance. Custom made. Extravagant design. A high degree of perfection with breathtaking equipment and the latest technology. Original “Class Car Design”. Technology made in Germany.
Every detail of the interior design serves the utmost comfort of the guests during the journey. Luxurious and classic design combined with selected materials such as high-quality leather and precious woods as well as masterly craftsmanship are the unmistakable hallmarks of this vehicle.

The rotating luxury leather seats have variable massage and air conditioning functions with corresponding individual controls on each seat. Raised backrests, comfortable seat depths and different options guarantee maximum comfort and absolute relaxation. You can sit facing the direction of travel or use your own control module to turn the seats to face your fellow passengers.
In the rear of the vehicle, the comfortable seats are provided with sleep function.

Luxury van - click to enlarge

This equipment is exemplary for luxury vehicles worldwide. Whether your guests are traveling for business or pleasure, you do not need to miss modern communication and entertainment media.
TV with retractable flat screen, Windows PC with Internet connection, W-Lan, Playstation, DVD player and stereo hi-fi system, intercom with the driver's cab, automatic climate control.

An important element is the self-controllable lighting in the interior: halogen lighting, reading lights, the lighting of the bar and the beautiful "starry sky" provide a pleasant atmosphere.

The very elegant interior contains a lot of well thought-out and pleasant equipment details. The large and elegant bar with a refrigerator, which we are happy to stock upon guests' request. A central system right next to the seats for all technical controls in the interior.

Individually controllable lighting, reading lamps, glass holders, consoles. Luxurious, retractable tables of various sizes and in an elegant design with polished precious wood. An ingenious heating and air conditioning system that allows passengers to independently control the interior to their liking.

Luxury van - click to enlarge

all pictures on this page: © ETS Touristik GmbH

 

24 hours reservation service by phone, email or ours inquiry Form.
Uncomplicated. Short term. Competently. Professional.

Mercedes Deluxe Van

Vollkommene Performance. Individuell gefertigt. Extravagantes Design. Ein Höchstmaß an Perfektion mit einer atemberaubenden Ausstattung und modernster Technologie. Original “Klassen Car Design”. Technology Made in Germany.
Jedes Detail der Innenaustattung dient dem höchstmöglichen Komfort der Gäste während der Fahrt. Luxuriöses und klassisches Design kombiniert mit ausgesuchten Materialien wie hochwertiges Leder und Edelhölzer sowie meisterliche Handarbeit sind das unverwechselbare Markenzeichen dieses Fahrzeuges.

Die drehbaren Luxusledersitze haben variable Massage- und Klimatisierungsfunktionen mit entsprechenden individuellen Bedienelementen an jedem Sitz. Hochgezogene Rückenlehnen, komfortable Sitztiefen und unterschiedliche Optionen garantieren größte Bequemlichkeit und absolute Entspannung. Man kann in Fahrtrichtung sitzen oder mit einem eigenen Steuerungsmodul die Sitze zu den Mitreisenden drehen.
Im hinteren Teil des Fahrzeugs sind die bequemen Sitze mit Schlaffunktion vorgesehen.

Luxus Van - klick zum vergrößern

Diese Ausstattung ist beispielgebend für Luxusfahrzeuge weltweit. Ob Ihre Gäste geschäftlich oder zu ihrem Vergnügen unterwegs sind, auf moderne Kommunikations- und Unterhaltungsmedien brauchen Sie nicht zu verzichten.
TV mit versenkbarem Flachbildschirm, Windows-PC mit Internetanschluss, W-Lan, Playstation, DVD-Player und Stereo-Hifi-Anlage, Interkom mit der Fahrerkabine, Klimavollautomatik.

Ein wichtiges Element ist die selbst steuerbare Beleuchtung im Innenraums: Halogenbeleuchtung, Leselampen, die Beleuchtung der Bar und der schöne „Sternenhimmel“ sorgen für ein angenehmes Ambiente.

Der sehr elegant Innenraum birgt eine Menge durchdachter und angenehmer Ausstattungsdetails. Die große und elegante Bar mit Kühlschrank, die wir gern auf Wunsch der Gäste bestücken.  Eine zentrale Anlage direkt neben den Sitzen für alle technischen Bedienelemente des Innenraums.

Individuell steuerbare Beleuchtung, Leselampen, Glashalterungen, Konsolen. Luxuriöse, versenkbare Tische diverser Größen und in elegantem Design mit poliertem Edelholz. Ein ausgeklügeltes Heiz- und Klimasystem, dass die Fahrgäste vom Innenraum aus selbständig nach Ihren Wünschen steuern können.

Luxus Van - klick zum vergrößern

alle Bilder dieser Seite: © ETS Touristik GmbH

 

24 Stunden Reservierungs-Service per Telefon, E-Mail oder unserem Anfrageformular.
Unkompliziert. Kurzfristig. Kompetent. Professionell.