Copyright and Trademark Law (Trademarks, Copyrights)

The company ETS Touristik GmbH endeavors to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by ourselves or to use unlicensed graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts ( Wiki Commons).

For a part of our used photos of sights we have at Fotolia or Adobe Stock corresponding license for use purchased. These are archived and can be requested anytime at ets-gmbH (at) gmx.net.

All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners.

Just because of the mere mention is not to draw the conclusion that trademarks are not protected by rights of third parties. Non-specified trademarks on products are registered without intent to omit the label.

The copyright for published objects created by ETS Touristik GmbH remains solely with ETS Touristik GmbH.

Reproduction or use of our graphics, photos, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express written consent of ETS Touristik GmbH.

ETS Touristik GmbH
Platanenallee 32, 64832 Babenhausen / Hessen
Phone: (+ 49) 6073 - 3304 - Fax: (+ 49) 6073 - 64690

ets-GmbH (at) gmx.net

Managing Directors: Jennifer Sehr / Edeltraud Sehr

Location of the GmbH / Jurisdiction: Babenhausen
HRB 32 968 Darmstadt / Tax ID: DE 1141 14 381

GreenLine logo

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht (Marken- und Warenzeichen, Copyrights)

Die Firma ETS Touristik GmbH ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von uns selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen (Wiki Commons).

Für einen Teil unser genutzten Fotos von Sehenswürdigkeiten haben wir bei Fotolia bzw. Adobe Stock entsprechende Nutzungslizenzen käuflich erworben. Diese sind archiviert und können jederzeit angefordert werden unter ets-gmbH(at)gmx.net .

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.

Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind. Nicht angegebene Warenzeichen-Kennzeichnungen an Produkten sind ohne Absicht auf Unterlassung der Kennzeichnung eingetragen.

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von ETS Touristik GmbH selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei ETS Touristik GmbH.

Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung unserer Grafiken, Fotos, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung von ETS Touristik GmbH nicht gestattet.

ETS Touristik GmbH
Platanenallee 32, 64832 Babenhausen/Hessen
Tel.: (+49) 6073 – 3304 – Fax: (+49) 6073 – 64690

ets-gmbH(at)gmx.net

Geschäftsführerinnen: Jennifer Sehr / Edeltraud Sehr

Sitz der GmbH/Gerichtsstand: Babenhausen
HRB 32 968 Darmstadt / Steuer ID:DE 1141 14 381

GreenLine Logo