Candle Light Dinner

275,00
  • Daily Tour

Features

Tour 24a - City Dinner Tour

First, we will pick you up at your hotel. Then enjoy a 1-hour Frankfurt city tour in a very relaxed and private atmosphere. Here we show you the most diverse city views of our historical and at the same time modern city.

Then we drive you to the Rhine - that part of the river valley that UNESCO counts as a World Heritage Site: vineyards and small, picturesque villages. Mighty medieval castles, more than anywhere else in the world in such a small area.

Here we have arranged a 3-course dinner with a good glass of wine for you in a very unusual restaurant right on the banks of the Rhine. The cozy ambience will let you end the day relaxed. Later it goes back to your hotel in Frankfurt.

Price is inclusive:

  • Car with chauffeur
  • from / to hotel in Frankfurt
  • 3-course dinner + 1 glass of wine

Prices per person:

  • Adult: €275,00

Departures possible:

  • 18: 00 h
  • 19: 00 h
  • 20: 00 h

departure times

on request

daily: 18:00h/19:00h/20:00h

Candle Light Dinner Tour

195,00
  • Daily Tour

Beschreibung

Tour 24a – City Dinner Tour

Zunächst holen wir Sie in Ihrem Hotel ab. Genießen Sie dann eine 1-stündige Frankfurt Stadtrundfahrt in ganz entspannter und privater Atmosphäre. Hierbei zeigen wir Ihnen die unterschiedlichsten Stadtansichten unserer historischen und gleichzeitig modernen Stadt.

Danach fahren wir Sie an den Rhein – jenen Teil des Flusstales, den die UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe der Menschheit zählt: Weinberge und kleine, malerische Ortschaften. Mächtige mittelalterliche Burgen, so viele wie sonst nirgendwo auf der Welt auf so engem Raum.

Hier haben wir für Sie in einem sehr außergewöhnlichen Restaurant direkt am Rheinufer ein 3-Gänge-Dinner mit einem guten Glas Wein arrangiert. Das gemütliche Ambiente wird Sie den Tag entspannt ausklingen lassen. Später geht es wieder zurück nach Frankfurt in Ihr Hotel.

Preis ist inklusive:

  • Wagen mit Chauffeur
  • von/bis Hotel in Frankfurt
  • 3-Gänge Dinner + 1 Glas Wein

Preise pro Person:

  • Erwachsene: € 195,00

Abfahrten möglich:

  • 18:00 h
  • 19:00 h
  • 20:00 h

Abfahrtszeiten

auf Anfrage

täglich: 18:00h/19:00h/20:00h