• Online tickets can not be refunded, but are transferable (eg if you can not take the reserved tour yourself).
  • If you can not attend on the date you have reserved, but you would like to join the tour on another day, please contact us by phone or e-mail. This is the only way to prevent your ticket from becoming invalid. (Tel .: 069-27 10 10) or e-mail
  • We also offer a pick up service from your hotel in and around Frankfurt. Please call for the phone number 069-271010 on. Please note that extra costs are incurred for this service which are not paid with the tour ticket and which can not be purchased online. The costs are then payable separately in our departure office before the start of the tour.
  • Please follow the purchase process step by step and print out your ticket at the end of your own printer. By means of the barcode your ticket will be checked for validity before the start of the tour.
  • Please note that the sales of our online tickets take place via a secure SSL connection. So 100% security for you and your data. Further information can be found below.
  • furthermore ours apply General Terms & Conditions

Sale of online tickets 1
The company Reservix GmbH sells as a partner on our behalf the tickets to our various tours, tours and excursions. The ticket purchase process from the order processing over the correspondence to the dispatch of the tickets is carried out by the Reservix GmbH, Frankfurt (AD ticket GmbH, Kaiserstrasse 69, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Tel .: 0180-6050400). Further information on the privacy of the company Reservix can be found in Imprint of the Fa Reservix

Sale of online tickets 2
The company TrekkSoft AG also distributes the tickets for our various tours, tours and excursions as a partner on our behalf. The ticket purchase process from order processing through correspondence to the dispatch of tickets is handled by TrekkSoft AG, Hauptstraße 15, 3800 Matten b. Interlaken (Switzerland), E-Mail: * protected email *, Phone: + 41 31 528 03 37. Further information on the privacy of TrekkSoft AG can be found in Imprint of Fa TrekkSoft

The sale of the ticket of both companies takes place via SSL encryption, so it can not be read by third parties.

• Online Tickets können nicht erstattet werden, sind aber übertragbar (z.B. wenn Sie die reservierte Tour nicht selbst antreten können).
  • sollten Sie zu dem von Ihnen reserviertem Datum nicht teilnehmen können, möchten jedoch an einem anderen Tag die Tour mitfahren, bitten wir um Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon oder e-mail. Nur so können Sie verhindern, dass Ihr Ticket ungültig wird. (Tel.: 069-27 10 10) oder email
  • Wir bieten auch einen Abholservice von Ihrem Hotel in und um Frankfurt an. Bitte rufen Sie hierfür die Telefonnummer 069-271010 an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für diesen Service extra Kosten entstehen welche nicht mit dem Tourticket beglichen sind und welche auch nicht online gekauft werden können. Die Kosten sind dann vor Tourbeginn separat in unserem Abfahrtsbüro zu zahlen.
  • bitte folgen Sie dem Kaufvorgang Schritt für Schritt und drucken Sie sich am Ende Ihr Ticket bequem an Ihrem eigenen Drucker aus. Mittels des Barcodes wird Ihr Ticket dann vor Tourbeginn auf Gültigkeit überprüft.
  • Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Verkäufe unserer Online-Tickets per datensicherer SSL Verbindung stattfinden. Also 100% Sicherheit für Sie und Ihre Daten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unten.
  • desweiteren gelten unsere AGB

Verkauf von Online-Tickets 1
Die Fa. Reservix GmbH vertreibt als Partner in unserem Auftrag die Tickets zu unseren verschiedenen Touren, Rundfahrten und Ausflügen. Der Ticketkauf-Prozess von der Auftragsabwicklung über die Korrespondenz bis zum Versand der Tickets erfolgt durch die Reservix GmbH, Frankfurt (AD ticket GmbH, Kaiserstrasse 69, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Tel.: 0180-6050400). Weitere Info zum Datenschutz der Fa. Reservix finden Sie im Impressum der Fa Reservix

Verkauf von Online-Tickets 2
Die Fa. TrekkSoft AG vertreibt ebenfals als Partner in unserem Auftrag die Tickets zu unseren verschiedenen Touren, Rundfahrten und Ausflügen. Der Ticketkauf-Prozess von der Auftragsabwicklung über die Korrespondenz bis zum Versand der Tickets erfolgt durch die TrekkSoft AG, Hauptstraße 15, 3800 Matten b. Interlaken (Schweiz), E-Mail: *protected email*, Telefon: +41 31 528 03 37. Weitere Info zum Datenschutz der Fa. TrekkSoft AG finden Sie im Impressum der Fa TrekkSoft

Der Verkauf der Ticket beider Unternehmen findet über eine SSL Verschlüsselung statt, kann also von Dritten nicht mitgelesen werden.